.

Who Has The Best Pizza in Commack?

Join the discussion on Patch and help your neighbor with a review in our business directory.

When a new family moves into your neighborhood and they ask for your recommendations for stores, take-out places or professional services, what do you say?

Patch has an extensive directory of businesses and we would like all of our readers to benefit from the experience of their neighbors.

We are going to try and focus on a different product or service from time to time. Let's start with pizza.

Visit Patch Places to learn about Commack-area pizzerias or write reviews. Who has the best slice? The best specials? What do you like about it?

Visit your favorite (or least favorite) pizzerias's business page. Just click on the name below and you can leave a review:

So tell us, pizza lovers, who has the best pizzeria in the area?

Laurie S. December 08, 2011 at 05:08 PM
Lascala has the best pizza,sauce is sweet and a real treat for our family.
Ivan December 09, 2011 at 01:19 PM
Taormina
mike January 30, 2012 at 01:55 PM
I agree with Laurie the pizza at Lascala is the best and the dinning room is like eating at grandma's
Mikey February 03, 2012 at 11:22 PM
Chef's pizza and lascala are both pretty great
Laurie S. February 04, 2012 at 03:02 PM
Mike Give me some fresh pizza from Lascala anytime! mmmmmmmm..... I can taste it now!
Mary O'Connell June 28, 2012 at 10:42 PM
Lascala has the best pizza around but I don't care for their Italian Meals. They don't have the quality of Emilio's.
Jack Flanagan November 23, 2012 at 01:18 AM
Via Italia is amazing
Steven Cherkes February 17, 2013 at 06:22 PM
Steve Cherkes I Not only have pizzeria experience, I Have Chef experience on Las Vegas strip and Paradise Pizza is not only the best pizzeria on long island, but serves some of the best pasta dishes I have ever eaten. This is also the only pizzeria that I have never seen one health code or food handling violation, and thats amazing! The family cooks for you like you are family too....you can't beat that!!!

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something